List of Training Partners/PIAs of DDU-GKY

S.No.

Name of TP/PIAs

State Office Address

State Head

Contact No.

Email Id

1

B-able Ltd.

B-able Ltd, 45, Near Ganesh Temple, Rajendra Nagar, Meera Path, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021.

Vishnu Sarda

8058211179, 8003294179

vishnu.sarda@b-able.in

2

Focus Educare Pvt Ltd.

Focus Edu Care Pvt Ltd. 16, Unnati Tower, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur.

Rajendra Loadwal

8560000083, 09799321116

lodwal.raj53@gmail.com

3

Sahaj-e-Village

House No:- 42, Vanvihar Colony, Near Amma Guest House, Jaipur. Pin Code: 302018

Left

   

4

A4e India Pvt Ltd. (Now Skills Education Pvt. Ltd.)

18, Kirti Nagar, Behind Shyam Nagar Metro Station, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur. Pin Code: 302019. (Landmark-Near Shyam Nagar Metro Station.) Landline No. 0141-4035995

Amrat Singh

9602378888

amrat.singh@skillacademy.co.in

5

ASTM

ASTM, 508B, 4th Floor, Apex Mall, Tonk Road, Jaipur -
 Rajasthan (302015)

Kautilya Mishra

9929976700

kautilya.mishra@astm.co.in

6

CPIT Educate

2ndFloor,E-857,Amarpali Marg,Behind Prestige Tower,Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur-302021

Kanchan

9728100644, 8059763093

kanchan.cpit@gmail.com, kanchan.grover@cpit.in

7

ESDL

Everonn Skill Development Limited, 603, Vaibhav Tower, Amrapali Circle,
 Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur

Chandra Rohilla

9252810073

chandra.rohila@everonn.com

8

Gramin Vikas Trust

Zonal office:- 290, Nirman Nagar-AB, Ajmer Road, Jaipur (Raj.) 302019

Narendra Sharma

8239178659, 9414027299

n.sharma802@gmail.com, anil.gupta1@gvtindia.org

9

IACM Smartlearn Ltd.

91/60, 1st Floor Patel Marg Mansarovar Jaipur Rajasthan

Pradeep Singh

9461389221

pradeep.singh@iacm-india.com

10

ICA Infotech

R-15 A First Floor Near Hotel Shikha Yudishster Marg C- Scheme Jaipur (Rajasthan)

C P Ashok

9829155257

cp.ashok@icagroup.in

11

IDEAL Education Pvt. Ltd.

Office close and sifting wotk under process

Vikas Makheria

9867564102

makharia_v@yahoo.co.uk

12

IndiaCan Education Pvt.Ltd

52/135, 2nd Floor, Mansarovar, Jaipur - 302020
 Rajasthan

Ankur Chaturvedi

9549822828

ankur.pearson.jpr@gmail.com

13

Laurus Edutech Pvt Ltd

35-40, Pooja Town, Goner Road, Luniyawas, Jaipur - 303608

Sarvesh Mathur

8800446657

sarvesh.h@laurusedutech.com

14

Manav Vikas Seva Sansthan

D-214,City Center Appartment,Sansar Chandra Raod,Jaipur,Rajasthan-302001,Ph.0141-4028914

Mahender

9351965102

mahendraky@mvess.in

15

Nice Computer

2nd Floor, Building No-C-16A, Jagatpura, Jaipur-302017

Ankush Pandita

99837 44567

ankushpandita.nice@gmail.com

16

NIIT Yuva Jyoti

SDC Vinay, IInd floor, plot no 38-39, Calgiri Road, Malviya Nagar,Jaipur

Anil Sharma

9811103058

Anil.1.Sharma@niit.com

17

Omni-Soft

C/O Sardar Patel Public School, Tagore Marg,Thadi Market ,Mansarovar,Jaipur -302020

Bajrang

7891599099

bajrang@omnisoftgroup.com

18

Orion Edutech

F-26, Gautam Marg, Amrapali Circle, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021

Narendar Nath

9432162615, 7044095586

narendra@orionedutech.com

19

Premier Shield Pvt. Ltd.

B-2,B-227,Singhal Ankley Apartment,Nityanand Nagar,Gandhi Path,Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur 302021

Sampat Keer

9636194728

sampat.keer@premierskills.edu.in

20

Safeducate Learning

B-140,Road no. 9-D,Vishwakarma Indstl. Area,Jaipur-302013,Rajasthan

Syed Javed

9351761484

syed.javed@safeducate.com

21

Focus Skill Pro Pvt. Ltd.

G-2, Jharkhand Apartment, Jharkhand Mode, Khatipura, Jaipur- 12

Arun Verma

9928994664

arunverma@skillproindia.org

22

Future Corporate Resource Limited

-

Abhay Sriwastava

7839074298

abhay.srivastava@futuresharp.in

23

Maharana Pratap Educational Centre

B26, 1st Floor, Pratap university, SDC Complex, above Pizza Hut, Govind Marg, Adarsh Nagar,Jaipur

Indrajit singh

9610358178

indrajitsinh@mips.in

24

Prayas Juvenile Aid Center Society

S-1, Saraswati Paradise, Near Sanskrit College, Triveni Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Pin code: 302018.

Mr. Punendu Kumar

7726011023, 9829841328

statecoordinatorraj@gmail.com
 induranisingh@rediffmail.com
  rstp.prayasjac@gmail.com

25

Security Skill Council India Ltd

Plot no. 10 Nemi Nagar, First Floor Gandhipath- Gautam Marg T Junction. (Opp-Canara Bank)
 Vaishali Nagar Jaipur-302021

R. K. Trivedi

9351605133

rktrivedi@sisindia.com

26

SLV Security Pvt Ltd

F-101, Bagwati Kripa Apartment, Shiv Marg, Banipark Jaipur

Mr A. K. Sharma

9772071008

aksharma@slvgroup.in

27

RVS EDUCATIONAL TRUST

RVS EDUCATION TRUST G 184 185 EPIP Garment Zone Sitapura Industrial Area
 Jaipur Rajasthan - 302022

Mr. Vijay Soni

9928098209

vijay.soni@rvseducation.com

28

APIM

All India Asian Educational Foundation, Ist Floor,Plot No 10, Mission Compound
  Near Ajmer Road Bridge,Jaipur-302001

     

29

Apollo Technical Education Foundation

2nd floor, Manshingpura, Tonk Road, Opp. Gandhi Nagar Railway Station, Jaipur 32020.

Sandeep Sogani

9928443426

sandeep.sogani@apollotef.com

30

Care educational and welfare society

Care Educational & Welfare Society, 178,Anand Nagar,Sirsi Road,
 Near Panchawala Pulia,Jaipur-302012

Subhash

7073888363

sm.jaipur@cews.in

31

DRISHTEE Foundation

Drishtee foundation Shop No.4,Shivpuri,Opposite Lazeez Restaurant ,Metro Piller 110,New sanganer road,Jaipur Rajasthan-302019

Sachin Singh

9219601594/
 9760287973

sachin.p@drishtee.in

32

Skylark Info Waves Pvt.ltd

F-6 Besment Kedar Plaza Subashnagar Shopping Center near by Doohmandi Jaipur

Rajendra Sharma

9950184310

rajendra.sharma@skylarkcorp.com

33

NIFA

C-52, 2nd Floor, Keshav Enclave, Janpath, Lalkothi, Jaipur-302015, Rajasthan

Sumit Sharma

9529032323

sumit.sharma@nifaindia.com

34

IINREM

293/4, Motu Bhai ka Khet, H.A.R Colony, Char Darwaza, Jaipur-2

Md. Subin, Khalid Ansari

7838962144

iinrem.subin@gmail.com

35

IISD

50/394, sector-5, pratap-nagar, jaipur-302033

Vinod Kumar Saini

9929817962,

pc.raj@iisd.co.in

36

SDES

SUMDRISHTI EDUCATION SOCIETY SIDHART COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY NEAR SUNDAR VAN CHANDAN VAN BEELWA JAIPUR

Gunjan Agarwal

9828771471

gunjan.sdes@gmail.com'

37

Lok Bharti

Lok Bharti Skilling Solutions Pvt Ltd, B-133, Laxmi Vatika-A, Vijay pura Road, Agra Road, Jaipur-302031

Rajeev Singh

8003992591

rajeev.singh@lokbharti.ac.in

38

CAP Workforce

CAP -WDI Pvt. Ltd., SIIT campus, 3rd floor,
  Lakhna, Vatika Road, Sanganer, Jaipur

Manish Aggarwal

8302531516

rajasthansohcapwdi@gmail.com