Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-2701174 Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Details of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

1

Prateek Jhajharia (IPoS)

Managing Director

0141-2701174

md.rsldc-rj@nic.in

2 Sovila Mathur (RAS) General Manager (Administration, PMCA, BoD Meeting, Store)   0141-2715817 sovila@rediffmail.com

3

Ajay Kaushik

General Manager (ELSTP, Vidhan Sabha, RTI, EMI)

0141-2715893

akmlv19@gmail.com

4

Atul Khandelwal

Financial Advisior

0141-2715818

rsldc.cao@gmail.com

5

Rajesh Kumar Jain

Dy. General Manager (RSTP, MIS, Placement & Convergence, A&C, OPB)

9829623235

rkj18965@gmail.com; RAJESHJAIN.RSLDC@Rajasthan.gov.in

6

Mukta Arora

Dy. General Manager (PMKVY & MMYKY, Course Committee)

7073478223

rsldc.dgm3@gmail.com

7 Ravi Meena Dy. General Manager(DDUGKY & IEC/PR) 9166520045 asstprof.ravimeena@gmail.com
8 Ravindra Singh Shekhawat Manager (Administration) 9460143689 ravindrasinghrssc@gmail.com

9

Himanshu Dayal Singh

Manager (Convergence & RTI)

7726007762

rsldc.himanshu@gmail.com

10

Ashish Mathur

Manager (Special Project, Course Curriculum, RPL, P&V, ELSTP)

7726007708

ashishmathur_19@yahoo.com

11

Ghanshaym Singh

Manager (DDU-GKY)

9413340906

ghanshaym.rsldc@gmail.com

12

Dr. Rahul Garg

Manager-II (ELSTP)

9910061778

rahulgarg78@gmail.com

13

Avadhesh Singh Shekhawat

Manager (PMKVY & MMYKY)

8442080795

avds.rsldc@gmail.com

14

Kamlesh Khandelwal

Manager (DDU-GKY)

9413342263

kamlesh.rsldc@gmail.com

15

H. R. Badgurjar

Manager (BoD Meeting, Company Matters, RSTP)

7073478205

rsldc.hrb@gmail.com

16

Laxmi Kant Tanwar

Assistant Manager (Store & Purchase, Security)

9414284159

amrsldc_tanwar@rediffmail.com

17

Abhijeet Sharma

Assistant Manager (RSTP)

6376273778

abhijeetrsldc@gmail.com

18 Devendra Shukla Assisant Manager (PMCA) 9318419988 rsldc.devendrashukla@gmail.com

19

Subhash Chandra Nitharwal

PS to Chairman

9211698049

nitharwal@gmail.com

20

Suresh Kumar

PS to MD

0141-2701174

suresh10.kumar51@yahoo.in

21

Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

22

Sandeep Bhatnagar

PA to MD

0141-2701174

sbpulkit@gmail.com

23

Rakesh Sain

Informatic Assistant

7073478202

rakeshsain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

24

Nikhil Jangir

Informatic Assistant

7073478224

nikhil.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

25

Pintu Kumar Saini

Informatic Assistant

7073478210

pintuksaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

26

Wasim Ali

Informatic Assistant

7073478215

wasimali.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

27

Amit Singh

Informatic Assistant

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

1

Ram Gurung

Programme Manager

8826618710

Ram.Gurung@IN.GT.COM

2

Ishteyaque Jafri

Add. Programme Manager

7726007786

Ishteyaque.Jafri@IN.GT.COM

3   Consultant (Stats, Feedback etc.)      

4

Swati Garg

HR Management Coordinator

7726007924

swati.garg1@IN.GT.COM

5

Rakesh Kumar

Finance Executive

9509670785

Rakesh.Kumar@IN.GT.COM

6

Sandeep Sharma

Admin Assistant

7726007814

Sandeep.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

Scheme ELSTP  Team

1

Hemant Kumar Dixit

Scheme Task Lead

7726007896

Hemant.Dixit@IN.GT.COM

2

Yogesh Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7073478211

Yogesh.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

3

Lalit Dave

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007719

Lalit.Dave@IN.GT.COM

4

Shweta Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007923

Shweta.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

5

Manu Vijay

Scheme Co-ordinator

9414251466

Manu.Vijay@IN.GT.COM

6

Jamil Khan

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007720

Jamil.Khan@IN.GT.COM

7

Anurag Gehlot

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007913

Anurag.Ghelot@IN.GT.COM

8

Teena Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007718

Teena.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

9 Manish Bhatra Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007794 Manish.Bhatra@IN.GT.COM
10 Amresh Nagar Scheme Co-ordinator    8949728501 Amresh.Nagar@IN.GT.COM
11 Gautam Kumar Srivastava Scheme Co-ordinator    9024645619 Gautam.Srivastava@IN.GT.COM

Scheme DDU-GKY Team

1

Aakash Kirori

Scheme Task Lead

9887552005

Aakash.Kirori@IN.GT.COM

2

Manish Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007899

Manish.Sharma1@IN.GT.COM

3

Ajay Singh

Scheme Co-ordinator

7073478212

Ajay.Singh@IN.GT.COM

4

Vishwa Gaurav Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007707

Vishwa.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

5

Mohit Kashyap

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007721

Mohit.Kashyap@IN.GT.COM

6 Prachi Agrawal Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007741 Prachi.Agrawal@IN.GT.COM
7 Nishant Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator 7073524546 Nishant.Sharma@IN.GT.COM
8 Abhinav Sen Scheme Co-ordinator 8209327724 Abhinav.Sen@IN.GT.COM
9 Surbhi Agarwal Scheme Co-ordinator 9358004439 Surbhi.Agarawal@IN.GT.COM

Scheme PMKVY Team

1

Neeraj Kumar

Scheme Task Lead

7726007722

Neeraj.kumar@IN.GT.COM

2

Ashifa Naikwadi

Scheme Co-ordinator

7976231143

Ashifa.Naikwadi@IN.GT.COM

3 Vijendra Kumar Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007891 Vijendra.Kumar@IN.GT.COM
4 Zakir Hussain Scheme Co-ordinator    7726007930 Zakir.Hussain@IN.GT.COM
5 Dilip Saini Scheme Co-ordinator 9001225767 Dilip.Saini@IN.GT.COM

6

Pankaj Giri

MIS Assistant

9468903633

pankajgoswami589@gmail.com

Scheme RSTP Team

1

Vikram Singh Raghav

Scheme Task Lead

7726007922

Vikram.Raghav@IN.GT.COM

2

Apurva Jain

Scheme Co-ordinator

9783011110

Apurva.Jain@IN.GT.COM

3

Jyotsana Singh

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007705

Jyotsana.Singh@IN.GT.COM

4

Naveen Kr. Gupta

Scheme Co-ordinator

7073478208

Naveen.Gupta@IN.GT.COM

5

Sharad Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007746

Sharad.Sharma@IN-GT.COM

6

Vivek Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007830

Vivek.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

Scheme MMYKY Team
1 Gaurav Dubey Scheme Task Lead 7726007917
Gaurav.Dubey@IN.GT.COM
2 Apeksha Sharma Scheme Co-ordinator 9829088200 Apeksha.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

MIS Team

1

Vinay Kumar Singh

MIS Manager

9111115638

vinay.singh@IN.GT.COM

2

Roshan Kumar Meena

Analyst, MIS

7726007907

roshanmeena.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in, roshanchanda7@gmail.com 

3

Rajeev Sharma

MIS Assistant

9252148584

rsharma.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in, rs.rajeevsharma13@gmail.com 

4

Sanjeet Kumar

MIS Assistant

9300052281

sanjeet198510@gmail.om

5

Vishal Sharma

MIS Assistant

8561944884

dream.vishal@gmail.com

6 Sangeeta Meghwansi MIS Assistant, Kaushal Darpan 9587023844 meghvanshis@gmail.com

Finance Team

1

Arun Mishra

Finance Consultant

7726007929

Arun.Mishra@IN.GT.COM

2

Amit Khandelwal

Senior Finance Executive

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

3

Manisha Agarwal

Finance Executive

7073478217

Manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

4

Naresh Saini

Finance Executive

-

cans6464@gmail.com

5

Rakesh Kumar

Finance Assistant

-

 

6

Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

 

A&C Team

1

Rahul Ghatelwal

A&C Consultant

7726007934

ac.rsldc@gmail.com

Placement Team

1

Pankaj Agrawal

Placement Consultant

8209202692

pankaj.agarwal2@IN.GT.COM

2 Ashutosh Kumawat Analyst-MIS 7073478219 ashujpr.kumawat@gmail.com
Public Relation / IEC  Team
1 Sweta Pachori PR / IEC Consultant 9358004446 sweta.pachori@in.gt.com

OBP/RPSKP Team

1

B.K. Bhargava

Consultant

7726007935

rajlabourhelpline@gmail.com

2

Ms. Preeti Vyas

Manager-OPB

7726007706

 opb.rajasthan@rajasthan.gov.in

IT/Technical Team

1

Vikash Kumar Poonia

System Administrator

7073478221

itcell.rsldc@gmail.com

Care Taker

1

Kajormal Prajapat

Care Taker

7726007717