Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-2701174 Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Detail of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

01.      

Shri Ngikya Gohain (IAS)

Managing Director

0141-2701174

md.rsldc-rj@nic.in

02.

Shri Ajay Kaushik

General Manager

7073478220

akmlv19@gmail.com

03.      

Shri YogMitra Dinkar

General Manager

0141-2715816

 

04.

Shri Sanwarmal

General Manager

7597881100

rsldcgm3@gmail.com

05.      

Shri Sunil Soni

Financial Advisior (FA)

7073478201

soniracs@gmail.com

06.      

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava

Dy. General Manager

9460710203

rsldc.sudhir@gmail.com

07.

Dr. Mukta Arora

Dy. General Manager

7073478223

rsldc.dgm3@gmail.com

08.

Shri Rajesh Kumar Jain

Dy. General Manager

9829623235

rkj18965@gmail.com

09.      

Shri Himanshu Dayal Singh

Manager

7726007762

rsldc.himanshu@gmail.com

10.      

Shri Ashish Mathur

Manager (Training)

7726007708

ashishmathur_19@yahoo.com

11.

Shri Rishesh Kumar Mishra

Manager

7726007703

rishesh389@gmail.com

12.

Shri Ghanshaym Singh

Manager (DDU-GKY)

9413340906

ghanshaym.rsldc@gmail.com

13.   

Shri L.K. Sukhlecha

Manager (Administration)

7726007711

rsldc.lks@gmail.com

14.   

Dr. Rahul Garg

Manager-II (ELSTP)

9910061778

rahulgarg78@gmail.com

15.

Avadhesh Singh Shekhawat

Manager (PMKVY)

8442080795

avds.rsldc@gmail.com

16.

Shri Kamlesh Khandelwal

Manager-(DDU-GKY)

9413342263

kamlesh.rsldc@gmail.com

17.

Shri H. R. Badgurjar

Assistant Manager (Convergence)

7073478205

rsldc.hrb@gmail.com

18.   

Shri Satpal Chalana

Assistant Manager (RSTP)

9414375619

satpal.chalana@gmail.com

19.   

Shri Laxmi Kant Tanwar

Assistant Manager

9414284159

amrsldc_tanwar@rediffmail.com

20.

Shri Rajendra Kumar Meena

Assistant Manager (Placement)

7726007706

rkmrsldc@gmail.com

21.

Shri Abhijeet Sharma

Assistant Manager (RSTP)

6376273778

abhijeetrsldc@gmail.com

22.

Shri Girdhari Lal

Assistant Manager (Admin)

8952005032

girdhari9090@gmail.com

23. 

Shri Munjdev Sharma

AAO

9829600580

munjdevsharma@gmail.com

24. 

Shri Surendra Kumar Sharma

AAO-II

9829593690

acct.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

25.

Shri Subhash Chandra Nitharwal

PS to Chairman

9211698049

nitharwal@gmail.com

26.  

Shri Suresh Kumar

PS to MD

0141-2701174

suresh10.kumar51@yahoo.in

27.  

Shri Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

28. 

Shri B.K. Bhargava

Consultant

7726007935

bhargava35@yahoo.co.in

29.   

Shri Sandeep Bhatnagar

PA to MD

0141-2701174

sbpulkit@gmail.com

30. 

Shri Rakesh Sain

Informatics Assistant

7073478202

rakeshsain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

31.  

Shri Nikhil Jangir

Informatics Assistant

7073478224

nikhil.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

32.  

Shri Pintu Kumar Saini

Informatics Assistant

7073478210

pintuksaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

33.

Shri Wasim Ali

Informatics Assistant

7073478215

wasimali.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

34.  

Shri Amit Singh

Informatics Assistant

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

01.   

Rakesh Subramaniam

Programme Manager

-

Rakesh.Subramaniam@IN.GT.COM

02.  

Ishteyaque Jafri

Add. Programme Manager

7726007786

Ishteyaque.Jafri@IN.GT.COM

03.   

Gursheen Sahni

HR Coordinator

-

Gursheen.Sahani@IN.GT.COM

04.   

Satish Kaushik

Finance Executive

9713713514

satish.kaushik@IN.GT.COM

05.

Sandeep Sharma

Admin Assistant

9950687044

Sandeep.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

Scheme ELSTP  Team

01.

Vikram Singh Raghav

Scheme Task Lead 

8890581920

vikram.raghav@IN.GT.COM

02.

Ajay Singh

Scheme Co-ordinator

7976244775

Ajay.Singh@IN.GT.COM

03.

Yogesh Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007924

yogesh.sharma@IN.GT.COM

04.

Mohit Kashyap

Scheme Co-ordinator

9887006663

mohit.kayshap@IN.GT.COM

05.

Vishwa Gaurav Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007707

Vishwa.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

06.

Rakesh Rao

Scheme Co-ordinator

9680433539

Rakesh.Rao@IN.GT.COM

07.

Manish Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

7726007719

Manish.Sharma1@IN.GT.COM

08.

Rasmiranjan Mohaptra

Scheme Co-ordinator

7008070380

Rasmiranjan.Mohapatra@IN.GT.COM

09.

Rohit Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

8077981119

Rohit.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

Scheme DDU-GKY Team

01.

Dharmveer Yadav

Scheme Task Lead

8890841068

Dharmveer.yadav@IN.GT.COM

02.

Zakir Hussian

Scheme Co-ordinator

7381707703

Zakir.Hussain@IN.GT.COM

03.

Surendra Rana

Scheme Co-ordinator

7895440682

Surendra.Rana@IN.GT.COM

04.

Shweta Sharma

Scheme Co-ordinator

8233382589

Shweta.Sharma2@IN.GT.COM

05.

Lalit Dave

Scheme Co-ordinator

9950845678

Lalit.Dave@IN.GT.COM

06.

Gaurav Dubey

Scheme Co-ordinator

7017544173

Gaurav.Dubey@IN.GT.COM

Scheme PMKVY Team

01.

Manveer Singh

Scheme Task Lead

7381707703

Zakir.Hussain@IN.GT.COM

02.

Neeraj Kumar

Scheme Co-ordinator

9967369877

Neeraj.kumar@IN.GT.COM

03.

Vijendra Kumar

Scheme Co-ordinator

8209038758

Vijendra.Kumar@IN.GT.COM

Scheme RSTP Team

01.

Hitesh Kakkar

Scheme Task Lead

9818 376083

Hitesh.Kakkar@IN.GT.COM

02.

Husnara

Scheme Co-ordinator

9461624377

Husnara.ngo@IN.GT.COM

03.

Naveen Kumar Gupta

Scheme Co-ordinator

9785160112

Naveen.Gupta@IN.GT.COM

04.

Pankaj K. Tiwari

Scheme Co-ordinator

9828810105

Pankaj.Tiwari@IN.GT.COM

Finance Team

01.

Arun Mishra

Finance Consultant

7726007929

Arun.Mishra@IN.GT.COM

02.

Amit Khandelwal

Senior Finance Executive

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

03.

Manisha Agarwal

Finance Executive

7073478217

Manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

04.

Naresh Saini

Finance Executive

-

cans6464@gmail.com

05.

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Finance Assistant

-

 

06.

Shri Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

 

MIS/Placement Team

01

Shri Siddhartha Agarwal

MIS Manager

946010002

Siddhartha.Agarwal@in.gt.com

02

Shri Pankaj Agrawal

Placement Consultant

8209202692

 

03  

Shri Ashutosh Kumawat

Analyst, MIS

7073478219

ashujpr.kumawat@gmail.com

04   

Shri Roshan Kumar Meena

Analyst, MIS

7726007907

roshanchanda7@gmail.com

05 Shri Dipendra Singh Tanwar MIS Assistant 9001439802 Dipendrasingh22@outlook.com

05

Shri Rajeev Sharma

MIS Assistant

9252148584

 

06

Shri Vishal Sharma

MIS Assistant

8561944884

 

07 

Shri Pankaj Giri

MIS Assistant

9468903633

 

08 

Shri Sanjeet Kumar

MIS Assistant

9300052281

sanjeet198510@gmail.om

A&C Team

01.

Shri Rahul Ghatelwal

A&C Consultant

7891069900

 

02.

Shri Hemant Pareek

Project Officer

7737751589

 

IT/Technical Team

01.

Shri Vikash Kumar Poonia

System Administrator

7073478221

itcell.rsldc@gmail.com

Care Taker

01.

Shri Kajor Mal Prajapat

Care Taker

7726007717

kajor.prajapat@gmail.com