Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-2701174 Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Detail of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

01.      

Shri Ngikya Gohain (IAS)

Managing Director

0141-2701174

md.rsldc-rj@nic.in

02. Shri Ajay Kaushik General Manager 7073478220 akmlv19@gmail.com

03.      

Shri YogMitra Dinkar

General Manager

0141-2715816

 

04. Shri Sanwarmal General Manager 7597881100 rsldcgm3@gmail.com

05.      

Shri Sunil Soni

Financial Advisior (FA)

7073478201

soniracs@gmail.com

06.      

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava

Dy. General Manager

9460710203

rsldc.sudhir@gmail.com

07.   Dy. General Manager    
08. Shri Rajesh Kumar Jain Dy. General Manager 9829623235 rkj18965@gmail.com

09.      

Shri Himanshu Dayal Singh

Manager-I

7726007762

rsldc.himanshu@gmail.com

10.      

Shri Ashish Mathur

Manager (Training)

7726007708

ashishmathur_19@yahoo.com

11.      

Shri H.R.Badgurjar

Manager (Convergance)

7073478205

rsldc.hrb@gmail.com

12.   

Shri L.K. Sukhlecha

Manager (Administration)

7726007711

rsldc.lks@gmail.com

13.   

Dr. Rahul Garg

Manager-II (ELSTP)

9910061778

rahulgarg78@gmail.com

14.   

Shri Rajendra Meena

Manager (Placement)

7726007706

rkmrsldc@gmail.com

15.   

Shri Rishesh Mishra

Manager-III (ELSTP)

9829074389

rishesh389@gmail.com

16. Shri Kamlesh Khandelwal Manager-(DDU-GKY) 9413342263 kamlesh.rsldc@gmail.com

17.   

Shri Satpal Chalana

Assistant Manager (RSTP)

9414375619

satpal.chalana@gmail.com

18.   

Shri Laxmi Kant Tanwar

Assistant Manager

9414284159

amrsldc_tanwar@rediffmail.com

19.   

Shri Munjdev Sharma

AAO

9829600580

munjdevsharma@gmail.com

20.   

Shri Surendra Kumar Sharma

AAO-II

9829593690

acct.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

21. Shri Subhash Chandra Nitharwal PS to Chairman 9211698049 nitharwal@gmail.com

22.   

Shri Suresh Kumar

PS to MD

0141-2701174

suresh10.kumar51@yahoo.in

23.   

Dr. Sanjeev Solanki

Assistant Manager

7073478207

sanjeev.solanki2536@gmail.com

24.   

Shri Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

25.   

Shri B.K. Bhargava

Consultant

7726007935

bhargava35@yahoo.co.in

26.   

Shri Sandeep Bhatnagar

PA to MD

0141-2701174

sbpulkit@gmail.com

27.   

Shri Rakesh Sain

Informatics Assistant

7073478202

rakeshsain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

28.   

Shri Nikhil Jangir

Informatics Assistant

7073478224

nikhil.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

29.   

Shri Pintu Kumar Saini

Informatics Assistant

7073478210

pintuksaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

30.   

Shri Wasim Ali

Informatics Assistant

7073478215

wasimali.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

31.   

Shri Amit Singh

Informatics Assistant

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

32.   

Ms. Anju Meena

Informatics Assistant

7073478225

rsldc.barwalanju@gmail.com

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

01.   

Shri Arvind Pandy

Task Manager

7726007925

arvind.b.pandey@accenture.com

02.   

 

HR Coordinator

 

 

03.   

Mrs. Aditi Kapoor

HR Coordinator

7726007896

aditi.c.kapoor@accenture.com

04.   

Mrs. Pooja Sharma

HR Coordinator

7726007931

pooja.msharma@accenture.com

05.   

Shri Deepak Kapoor

Finance Executive

7726007917

d.kapoor@accenture.com

06.   

Shri Rakesh Singh

Management Executive

7726007702

rakesh.m.singh@accenture.com

07.

Shri Sandeep Sharma

Admin Assistant

9950687044

s.p.sharma@accenture.com

Team of Expert

01.  

Shri Brajendra Kumar Singh

MIS Manager

9891216722

mgr.mis.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in, b.d.kumar.singh@accenture.com

02.

Shri Ishteyaque Jafri

Programe Manager

7726007786

ishteyaque.jafri@accenture.com

03.

Ms. Deepika Singh

IEC Manager

9928583783

deepika.g.singh@accenture.com

04.

Shri Bismurti Abraham

Thematic Manager

7726007719

bismruti.abraham@accenture.com

Finance Team

01.

Shri Arun Mishra

Finance Manager

7726007929

arun.k.mishra@accenture.com

02.

Ms. Manisha Agarwal

Finance Manager

7073478217

manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

03.

Shri Amit Khandelwal

Accounts Officer

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

04.

Shri Narendra Jaisawat

Finance Assistant

9214165273

n.singh.jaisawat@accenture.com

05.

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Finance Assistant

9509670785

Rakesh.kkumar@accenture.com

06.

Shri Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

sagar.a.sahu@accenture.com

Zonal Coordinator

01.   

Shri Vikram Singh Raghav

Zonal Coordinator

8890581920

vikram.singh.raghav@accenture.com

02.   

Shri Devendra Bhatt

Zonal Coordinator

7726007922

devendra.bhatt@accenture.com

03.   

Shri Sanwaria Sharma

Zonal Coordinator

7726007718

sanwaria.sharma@accenture.com

05.   

Shri Gaurav Sharma

Zonal Coordinator

7726007707

vishwa.gaurav.sharma@accenture.com

06.   

Shri

Zonal Coordinator

 

 

07.   

Shri Mohit Kashyap

Zonal Coordinator

9887006663

mohit.a.kashyap@accenture.com

08.   

Shri Jayanta Chatterjee

Zonal Coordinator

7726007723

jayanta.chatterjee@accenture.com

10.   

 

Zonal Coordinator

 

 

11.   

Shri Lalit Mohan Nayak

Zonal Coordinator

7726007722

lalit.nayak@accenture.com

13.   

Shri Vipin Chawla

Zonal Coordinator

7726007746

vipin.chawla@accenture.com

14.   

Shri Rishi Dutt Thanvi

Zonal Coordinator

7726007934

rishi.dutt@accenture.com

15.   

Shri Zakir Hussian

Zonal Coordinator

7381707703

seyed.zakir.hussain@accenture.com

16.   

Shri Manish Kumar Sharma

Zonal Coordinator

 

manish.y.sharma@accenture.com

17.   

Shri Rakesh Rao

Zonal Coordinator

9680433539

rakesh.kumar.rao@accenture.com

MIS/Placement Team

01.   

Shri Pankaj Agrawal

Placement Manager

8209202692

pankaj.e.agarwal@accenture.com

02.   

Shri Ashutosh Kumawat

Analyst, MIS

7073478219

ashujpr.kumawat@gmail.com

03.   

Shri Roshan Kumar Meena

Analyst, MIS

7726007907

roshanchanda7@gmail.com

04.   

Shri Rajeev Sharma

MIS Assistant

9252148584

rajeev.b.sharma@accenture.com

05.   

Shri Vishal Sharma

MIS Assistant

8561944884

vishal.ad.sharma@accenture.com

06.   

Shri Pankaj Giri

MIS Assistant

9468903633

pankaj.giri@accenture.com

07.   

Shri Sanjeet Kumar

MIS Assistant

9300052281

sanjeet198510@gmail.om

A&C Team

01.

Shri Rahul Ghatelwal

Manager, A&C

7891069900

rahul.ghatelwal@accenture.com

02.

Shri Hemant Pareek

Project Officer

7737751589

h.pareek@accenture.com

IT Team

01.

Shri Vikash Kumar Poonia

System Administrator

7073478221

pooniavikash95@gmail.com

Care Taker

01.

Shri Kajor Mal Prajapat

Care Taker

7726007717

kajor.prajapat@gmail.com