Rajasthan Skill & Livelihoods Development Corporation

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Phone/Fax : 0141-5103247, Website : www.livelihoods.rajasthan.gov.in

(Contact Detail of RSLDC Head Office)

S. No.

Name of Officers

Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail address

1.      

Shri Krishna Kunal(IAS)

Managing Director

0141-5103247

md.rsldc-rj@nic.in

2. Shri Ajay Kaushik General Manager 7073478220 akmlv19@gmail.com

3.      

Shri Vishwas Pareek

General Manager

98290-22566

vishwaspareek@rediffmail.com

4.      

Shri Sunil Soni

Chief Accounts Officer

7073478201

soniracs@gmail.com

5.      

 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava

Dy. General Manager

9460710203

rsldc.sudhir@gmail.com

6. Shri Rajesh Kumar Jain Dy. General Manager 9829623235 rkj18965@gmail.com

7.      

 Shri Vikram Singh

ACP (DoIT&C)

7891330388

vikramsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

8.      

Shri Sangram Singh

Manager,Skill (DDU-GKY)

9461307353

sangrams1966@gmail.com

9.      

Shri Himanshu Dayal Singh

Manager,Skill (RSTP)

7726007762

rsldc.himanshu@gmail.com

10.      

Shri Ashish Mathur

Manager (Training)

7726007708

ashishmathur_19@yahoo.com

11.      

Shri H.R.Badgurjar

Manager (Convergance)

7073478205

rsldc.hrb@gmail.com

12.   

Shri L.K. Sukhlecha

Manager (Administration)

7726007711

rsldc.lks@gmail.com

13.   

Shri Rahul Garg

Manager

9910061778

 

14.   

Shri Rajendra Meena

Manager (Placement)

7726007706

rkmrsldc@gmail.com

15.   

Shri Rishesh Mishra

Manager

9829074389

rishesh389@gmail.com

16.   

Shri Satpal Chalana

Assistant Manager

9414375619

satpal.chalana@gmail.com

17.   

Shri Laxmi Kant Tanwar

Assistant Manager

9414284159

amrsldc_tanwar@rediffmail.com

18.   

Shri Munjdev Sharma

AAO

9829600580

munjdevsharma@gmail.com

19.   

Shri Surendra Kumar Sharma

AAO-II

9829593690

acct.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

20.   

Shri Suresh Kumar

PS to MD

0141-5103247

suresh10.kumar51@yahoo.in

21.   

Dr. Sanjeev Solanki

Jr. Employment Officer

7073478207

sanjeev.solanki2536@gmail.com

22.   

Mrs. Poonam Khandelwal

APRO

7073478204

poonamkhandelwal22@gmail.com

23.   

Shri Umashankar Sharma

UDC

7073478222

 

24.   

Shri B.K. Bhargava

Consultant

7726007935

bhargava35@yahoo.co.in

25.   

Shri Sandeep Bhatnagar

PA to MD

0141-5103247

sbpulkit@gmail.com

26.   

Shri Rakesh Sain

Informatics Assistant

7073478202

rakeshsain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

27.   

Shri Nikhil Jangir

Informatics Assistant

7073478224

nikhil.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

28.   

Shri Pintu Kumar Saini

Informatics Assistant

7073478210

pintuksaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

29.   

Shri Wasim Ali

Informatics Assistant

7073478215

wasimali.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

30.   

Shri Amit Singh

Informatics Assistant

7073478209

amity036@gmail.com

31.   

Ms. Anju Meena

Informatics Assistant

7073478225

rsldc.barwalanju@gmail.com

Project Management Unit (State Resourse)

Core Team

32.   

Shri Arvind Pandy

Task Manager

7726007925

naurvind@gmail.com, arvind.b.pandey@accenture.com

33.   

Ms. Nalina Mittra

HR Coordinator

7726007930

nalina.mittra@accenture.com

34.   

Mrs. Aditi Kapoor

HR Coordinator

7726007896

aditi.c.kapoor@accenture.com

35.   

Mrs. Pooja Sharma

HR Coordinator

7726007931

pooja27doharwal@gmail.com

36.   

Shri Deepak Kapoor

Finance Executive

7726007917

d.kapoor@accenture.com

37.   

Shri Rakesh Singh

Management Executive

7726007702

rakesh.m.singh@accenture.com

38.

Sandeep Sharma

Admin Assistant

9950687044

s.p.sharma@accenture.com

Team of Expert

39.  

Shri Brajendra Kumar Singh

MIS Manager

0141-5164290

mgr.mis.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in, b.d.kumar.singh@accenture.com

40.

Shri Ishteyaque Jafri

Programe Manager

7726007786

ishteyaquejafri@gmail.com

41.

Mrs. Deepika Singh

IEC Manager

9928583783

deepika.g.singh@accenture.com

42.

Bismurti Abraham

Thematic Manager

7726007719

bismruti.abraham@accenture.com

Finance Team

43.

Shri Arun Mishra

Finance Manager

7726007929

arun.k.mishra@accenture.com, caarun30@gmail.com

44

Ms. Manisha Agarwal

Finance Manager

7073478217

manishaagarwal09@gmail.com

45

Shri Amit Khandelwal

Accounts Officer

9414023786

ao.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in

46

Shri Narendra Jaisawat

Finance Assistant

9214165273

n.singh.jaisawat@accenture.com

47

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Finance Assistant

9509670785

Rakesh.kkumar@accenture.com

48

Sagar Sahu

Finance Assistant

8387911947

sagar.a.sahu@accenture.com

Zonal Coordinator

49.   

Shri Vikram Raghav

Zonal Coordinator

8890581920

vikram.singh.raghav@accenture.com

50.   

Shri Devendra Bhatt

Zonal Coordinator

7726007922

devendra.bhatt@accenture.com

51.   

Shri Sanwaria Sharma

Zonal Coordinator

7726007718

sanwaria.sharma@accenture.com

52.   

Shri Arbind Kumar Sinha

Zonal Coordinator

7726007891

arbind.kumar.sinha@accenture.com

53.   

Shri Gaurav Sharma

Zonal Coordinator

7726007707

vishwa.gaurav.sharma@accenture.com

54.   

Shri Alok Kumar

Zonal Coordinator

7726007924

alok.af.kumar@accenture.com

55.   

Shri Mohit Kashyap

Zonal Coordinator

9887006663

mohitkashyap.zc@gmail.com

56.   

Shri Jayanta Chatterjee

Zonal Coordinator

7726007723

rsldc.elstp-rj@gmail.com

57.   

Shri Biswajit Daspattanayak

Zonal Coordinator

7726007794

b.daspattanayak@accenture.com

58.   

Shri Saurav Kumar

Zonal Coordinator

9570887722

saurav.aa.kumar@accentue.com

59.   

Shri Lalit Mohan Nayak

Zonal Coordinator

7726007722

lalit.nayak@accenture.com

60.   

Md. Jawaid Ahsan

Zonal Coordinator

7726007725

md.jawaid.ahasan@accenture.com

61.   

Shri Vipin Chawla

Zonal Coordinator

7726007746

vipin.chawla@accenture.com

62.   

Shri Rishi Dutt Thanvi

Zonal Coordinator

7726007934

rishi.dutt@accenture.com

63.   

Zakir Hussian

Zonal Coordinator

7381707703

seyed.zakir.hussain@accenture.com

64.   

Ashutosh Sharma

Zonal Coordinator

7726007899

ashutosh.y.sharma@accenture.com

65.   

Rakesh Rao

Zonal Coordinator

9680433539

rakesh.kumar.rao@accenture.com

MIS/Placement Team

66.   

Pankaj Agrawal

Placement Manager

8209202692

pankaj.e.agarwal@accenture.com

67.   

Shri Ashutosh Kumawat

Analyst, MIS

7073478219

ashujpr.kumawat@gmail.com

68.   

Shri Roshan Kumar Meena

Analyst, MIS

7726007907

roshanchanda7@gmail.com

69.   

Shri Rajeev Sharma

MIS Assistant

9362148584

rajeev.b.sharma@acceture.com

70.   

Shri Vishal Sharma

MIS Assistant

8561944884

vishal.ad.sharma@accenture.com

71.   

Shri Pankaj Giri

MIS Assistant

9468903633

pankaj.giri@accenture.com

72.   

Shri Sanjeet Kumar

MIS Assistant

9300052281

sanjeet198510@gmail.om

A&C Team

73.

Shri Rahul Ghatelwal

Manager, A&C

7891069900

rsldcac@gmail.com

74.

Shri Hemant Pareek

Project Officer

7737751589

h.pareek@accenture.com

IT Team

75.

Shri Vikash Kumar Poonia

System Administrator

7073478221

pooniavikash95@gmail.com

Care Taker

76.

Shri Kajor Mal Prajapat

Care Taker

7726007717

kajor.prajapat@gmail.com