RSLDC District Office Contact Detail

S. NO.

DISTRICT

ADDRESS

DISTRICT MANAGER/ INCHARGE

CUG NUMBER

EMAIL ID

1

Ajmer

Govt. ITI ,Makhupura,Ajmer,305001

Amit Kumar Reel

7726007890

Amit.Reel@IN.GT.COM

2

Alwar

Government Employement Office, Sch.5, Mangal Vihar, Near Zila Parishad, Alwar

Abhinave Dixit

7726007732

Abhinave.Dixit@IN.GT.COM

3

Banswara

District employment office, Jaipur road,Near Ambedkar Circle,Banswara Pin Code 327001

Dhirendra Singh

7726007797

Dhirendra.Singh@IN.GT.COM

4

Baran

Government ITI, Jhalawar Road, Baran

Vinod Kumar Prajapati

8005610258

Vinod.Prajapati@IN.GT.COM

5

Barmer

Govt. ITI, Room No. 6, Uttarlai road, Near by Crain enterprises,Barmer, Pin Code - 344001 

Rafiq Mohammad

7726007744

Rafiq.Mohammad@IN.GT.COM

6

Bharatpur

District Employment Office
Fort (Killa), Bharatpur Pin- 321001

Satish Kumar

7726007730

Satish.Kumar1@IN.GT.COM

7

Bhilwara

Jila Rojgar Karyalay, Opposite Subhash nagar Govt.Sr.Sec.School,Shubhash Nagar, Behind Shopping Center,Shubhash Nagar,Bhilwara 

Deepika Dadhich

7726007836

Deepika.Dadich@IN.GT.COM

8

Bikaner

 Sub-Regional Employment exchange, Chopra Katla, Rani Bazar, Bikaner-334001

Avikal Kharkhodia

7726007831

Avikal.K@IN.GT.COM

9

Bundi

Govt. ITI premises, Nainwa Road, Bundi, (Raj.) - 323001

Satya Narayan Sain

7726007765

Satayanarayan.Sain@IN.GT.COM

10

Chittorgarh

Govt ITI (Govt Industrial Training Institute), Gandhi Nagar Sector -05, Ghatiyawali Road, Mohar Mangri, District- Chittorgarh (Rajasthan) Pin - 312001

Rakesh Kumar Dadheech

7726007839

Rakesh.Dadheech@IN.GT.COM

11

Churu

Goverment ITI Building Room No. 3 & 5 Industrial Area, Churu Pin- 331001

Mohammed Ismail Khan

7726007856

Ismail.Khan@IN.GT.COM

12

Dausa

Room no. 6,7, District Employment Office, Collectorate  Campus Dausa Rajasthan - 303303

Ashish Kumar Tiwari

7726007804

Ashish.Tiwari@IN.GT.COM

13

Dholpur

Government ITI Muchkund road,  Dholpur (Raj)

Guru Charan Sharma

7726007729

Gurucharan.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

14

Dungarpur

Mr Shantilal Kalal, Nr. New Bus stand, Sagwara Road, Opp. Raghuroy Hotel, Dungarpur-314001

Lalit Choudhary

7726007756

Lalit.Choudhary@IN.GT.COM

15

Hanumangarh

RSLDC c/o Govt ITI (Hostel), Opp: Central Jail, Hanumangarh Junction, Rajasthan-Pin 335512

Vivek Sharma

7726007911

Vivek.Sharma1@IN.GT.COM

16

Jaipur

J-8-A, EMI CAMPUS, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongari, Jaipur(302004)

Manu Vijay / Anurag Gehlot

7726007905

Manu.vijay@in.gt.com / Anurag.Ghelot@IN.GT.COM

17

Jaisalmer

1st Floor, UIT Building, Myajlar Road, Jaisalmer

Sahil Singh

7726007758

Sahil.Singh1@IN.GT.COM

18

Jalor

Government ITI Collage, Panchayat Smiti Road, Narbada Colony Ke Pass, Jalore- 343001, Rajasthan 

Radhe Shyam Vaishnav

7726007778

Radhe.Vaishnav@IN.GT.COM

19

Jhalawar

Room no. 425,427 Mini Sachivalaya, Jhalawar 326001

Mohammad Hanif

7726007768

Mohammad.Hanif@IN.GT.COM

20

Jhunjhunu

ROOM NO. 5 & 6 ROJGAR KARYALYA, JHUNJHUNU, PIN-333001 (RAJASTHAN)

Dheeraj Deedwania

7726007810

Dheeraj.Deedwania@IN.GT.COM

21

Jodhpur

17 A, Bhadu Bhawan, District Employment Exchange Office, Near Bhadwasiya Over bridge, Behind Mahamandir Railway Station, Jodhpur-342001

Yayati Vyas

7726007902

Yayati.Vyas@IN.GT.COM

22

Karauli

GOVT I.T.I, Near Ranagwa Taal, Karauli

Gurucharan Sharam

7726007729

Gurucharan.Sharma@IN.GT.COM

23

Kota

 Room No. 7-8, District Employment office, near Collectred  Office, Nayapura, Kota - 324001

Harshit Agarwal

7726007767

Harshit.Agarwal@IN.GT.COM

24

Nagaur

Govt. Girls School, Indra colony, Nagaur-341001

Ganga Sharan Gupta

7726007781

Gangasharan.Gupta@IN.GT.COM

25

Pali

Government ITI campus , Industial area road Pali Rajasthan 306401

Bhuvnesh Prasad

7726007747

Bhuvanesh.Prasad@IN.GT.COM

26

Pratapgarh

Room No. 18, Govt. ITI Pratapgarh, Banswara Road, Near Govt. collage, Pratapgarh Raj. 

Shakti Singh Sisodia

7726007751

Shakti.Sisodia@IN.GT.COM

27

Rajsamnd

Roadways bus stand, Over bridge National Highway-8. Rajnagar, Rajsamand-313326. 

Sunil Kumar

7726007885

Sunil.Kumar1@IN.GT.COM

28

Sawai Madhavpur

Collectrate campus District Employment office Building, Sawai Madhopur (Rajasthan), PIN -322001

Aditya Singh

7726007872

Aditya.Singh1@IN.GT.COM

29

Sikar

District Employment Exchange, RICCO Industrial Area, Jaipur Road, Sikar

Nikhil Kumar Batra

7726007787

Nikhil.Batra@IN.GT.COM

30

Sirohi

District Employment Office, Opp. Zila Parishad, Swroopvilas, Sirohi Pin Code- 307001

Vikram Singh Tanwar

7726007793

Vikram.Tanwar@IN.GT.COM

31

Sri Ganganagar

Govt ITI collage, Near Police line Abohar Road Sri Ganganagar Pin Code 335001

Shikha Munjal

7726007844

Shikha.Munjal@IN.GT.COM

32

Tonk

RSLDC TONK, Employment  Office Campus, Subhash Bazar, Tonk,304001

Naveen Kumar Verma

7726007731

Naveen.Verma@IN.GT.COM

33

Udaipur

Govt.Boys ITI Building, Govt.ITI Campus, Pratap Nagar Udaipur, 313001

Iram Khan

7726007737

Iram.Khan@IN.GT.COM