RSLDC District Office Contact Detail

S. NO.

DISTRICT

ADDRESS

DISTRICT MANAGER/ INCHARGE

CUG NUMBER

EMAIL ID

1

Ajmer

Govt. ITI ,Makhupura,Ajmer,305001

Amit Reel

7726007890

amit.reel@in.gt.com

2

Alwar

Government Employement Office, Sch.5, Mangal Vihar, Near Zila Parishad, Alwar

Abhinave Dixit

7726007732

abhinave.dixit@in.gt.com

3

Banswara

District employment office, Jaipur road,Near Ambedkar Circle,Banswara Pin Code 327001

Dhirendra Singh

7726007797

dhirendra.singh@in.gt.com

4

Baran

Government ITI, Jhalawar Road, Baran

Manish Kumar

7726007760

manish.kumar@in.gt.com

5

Barmer

Govt. ITI, Room No. 6, Uttarlai road, Near by Crain enterprises,Barmer, Pin Code - 344001 

Vinod Kumar

7726007744

Vinod.kumar1@in.gt.com

6

Bharatpur

District Employment Office
Fort (Killa), Bharatpur
Pin- 321001

Satish Kumar

7726007730

satish.kumar1@in.gt.com

7

Bhilwara

Jila Rojgar Karyalay, Opposite Subhash nagar Govt.Sr.Sec.School,Shubhash Nagar, Behind Shopping Center,Shubhash Nagar,Bhilwara 

Deepika Dadhich

7726007836

deepika.dadich@in.gt.com

8

Bikaner

 Sub-Regional Employment exchange, Chopra Katla, Rani Bazar, Bikaner-334001

Avikal K

7726007831

avikal.k@in.gt.com

9

Bundi

Govt. ITI premises, Nainwa Road, Bundi, (Raj.) - 323001

satayanarayan Sain

7726007765

satayanarayan.Sain@in.gt.com

10

Chittorgarh

Govt ITI (Govt Industrial Training Institute), Gandhi Nagar Sector -05, Ghatiyawali Road, Mohar Mangri, District- Chittorgarh (Rajasthan) Pin - 312001

Rakesh Dadheech

7726007839

rakesh.dadheech@in.gt.com

11

Churu

Room no. 6,7, District Employment Office, Collectorate  Campus Dausa Rajasthan - 303303

Ismail Khan

7726007856

ismail.khan@in.gt.com

12

Dausa

Govt. ITI Machkund Road, Dholpur-328001

Ashish Tiwari

7726007804

ashish.tiwari@in.gt.com

13

Dholpur

Govt ITI collage, Near Police line Abohar Road Sri Ganganagar Pin Code 335001

Gurucharan Sharma

7726007768

gurucharan.sharma@in.gt.com

14

Dungarpur

RSLDC c/o Govt ITI (Hostel), Opp: Central Jail, Hanumangarh Junction, Rajasthan-Pin 335512

Lalit Choudhary

7726007756

lalit.choudhary@in.gt.com

15

Hanumangarh

1st Floor, UIT Building, Near Union Circle Myajlar Road, Jaisalmer

Vivek Sharma

7726007911

vivek.sharma1@in.gt.com

16

Jaipur

Government ITI Collage, Panchayat Smiti Road, Narbada Colony Ke Pass, Jalore- 343001, Rajasthan 

Manu Vijay / Anurag Gehlot

7726007905

manu.vijay@in.gt.com / Anurag.Ghelot@IN.GT.COM

17

Jaisalmer

Room no. 425,427 Mini Sachivalaya, Jhalawar 326001

Mohammad Hanif

7726007758

Yet not received 

18

Jalor

ROOM NO. 5 & 6 ROJGAR KARYALYA, JHUNJHUNU, PIN-333001 (RAJASTHAN)

Radhe S. Vaishnav

7726007778

radhe.vaishnav@in.gt.com

19

Jhalawar

17 A, Bhadu Bhawan, District Employment Exchange Office, Near Bhadwasiya Over bridge, Behind Mahamandir Railway Station, Jodhpur-342001

Manoj Kumar Sharma

7726007768

manoj.sharma@in.gt.com

20

Jhunjhunu

GOVT I.T.I, Near Ranagwa Taal, Karauli

Dheeraj Deedwania

7726007810

Dheeraj.deedwania@in.gt.com

21

Jodhpur

 Room No. 7-8, District Employment office, near Collectred  Office, Nayapura, Kota - 324001

Yayati Vyas

7726007902

yayati.vyas@in.gt.com

22

Karauli

Govt. Girls School, Indra colony, Nagaur-341001

Ashish Tejasvi

7726007790

ashish.tejasvi@in.gt.com

23

Kota

Government ITI campus , Industial area road Pali Rajasthan 306401

Harshit Agarwal

7726007767

harshit.agarwal@in.gt.com

24

Nagaur

Room No. 18, Govt. ITI Pratapgarh, Banswara Road, Near Govt. collage, Pratapgarh Raj. 

Gangasharan Gupta

7726007781

gangasharan.gupta@in.gt.com 

25

Pali

Roadways bus stand, Over bridge National Highway-8. Rajnagar, Rajsamand-313326. 

Abhinav Sen

7726007747

abhinav.sen@in.gt.com

26

Pratapgarh

District Employment Exchange, RICCO Industrial Area, Jaipur Road, Sikar

Shakti Singh Sisodia

7726007751

shakti.sisodia@in.gt.com

27

Rajsamand

District Employment Office, Opp. Zila Parishad, Swroopvilas, Sirohi Pin Code- 307001

Sunil Kumar

7726007885

Sunil.kumar1@in.gt.com

28

Sawai Madhopur

Govt.Boys ITI Building, Govt.ITI Campus, Pratap Nagar Udaipur, 313001

Aditya Singh

7726007872

aditya.singh1@in.gt.com

29

Sikar

Kirti House,Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Development Corporation,1st Floor ,Near Zari bari showroom,Ramawat Nagar Nawalgarh Road, Sikar – 332001 

Nikhil Kumar Batra

7726007787

nikhil.batra@in.gt.com

30

Sirohi

C/o kailas, 378, Ambika Nivas Housing Board Colony, Sirohi-307001

Manish Kumar Jani

7726007793

manish.jani@in.gt.com

31

Sri Gangangar

C/o Surendra Kumari, 163 Indira Colony, Street No.-1, Sri Ganganagar-335001

Shikha Munjal

7726007844

shikha.munjal@in.gt.com

32

Tonk

4/52 New Housing Board, Near Sugna Hospital Near Bus Stand, Tonk

Naveen Kumar Verma

7726007731

Naveen.verma@in.gt.com

33

Udaipur

H.No.28, Ostwal Nagar,Udaipur,313001

Iram Khan

7726007737

iram.khan@in.gt.com