RSLDC District Office Contact Detail

S. NO.

DISTRICT

ADDRESS

DISTRICT MANAGER/ INCHARGE

CUG NUMBER

EMAIL ID

1

Ajmer

Amit Reel

7726007890

amit.reel@in.gt.com

2

Alwar

-

Abhinave Dixit

7726007732

abhinave.dixit@in.gt.com

3

Banswara

-

Prashant Sharma

7726007774

prashant.sharma@in.gt.com

4

Baran

    

Manish Kumar

7726007735

manish.kumar@in.gt.com

5

Barmer

 

Vinod Kumar

7726007744

Vinod.kumar1@in.gt.com

6

Bharatpur

C/o Satyadev Sharma, 9, krishnagar, near to Canra bank , Bhratpur- 321001,

Satish Kumar

7726007730

satish.kumar1@in.gt.com

7

Bhilwara

C/o Nirmal Kumar Jain,5-J-9, Gate No. 30, Tanki Ke Balaji Road, R. C. Vyas colony, Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Deepika Dadhich

7726007728

deepika.dadich@in.gt.com

8

Bikaner

Simla Swami, Rajasthan Skill and livelihoods development corporation, w/o. Durga Shankar Swami, war no 40,Old Ginnani, Near Shivam furniture, Bikaner 334001

Avikal K

7726007734
7726007901

avikal.k@in.gt.com

9

Bundi

C/o Ramkishan Sharma, Near Rajasthan Vridhavastha and Pensioners Bhavan, F- 2, New Colony, Bundi, (Raj.) - 323001

satayanarayan Sain

7726007765

satayanarayan.Sain@in.gt.com

10

Chittorgarh

Government ITI, Ghatiyawali Road, Chittorgarh

Rakesh Dadheech

7726007893

rakesh.dadheech@in.gt.com

11

Churu

Government ITI, Room No. 3&5, RIICO IND. Area road, Rajasthan: 331001

Ismail Khan

7726007738

ismail.khan@in.gt.com

12

Dausa

Gurpal Singh.,Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation, behind Pinky Hotel,Agra road Dausa, 303303

Ankur Samadhiya

7726007804

ankur.samadhiya@in.gt.com

13

Dholpur

C/o Sudha Agarwal, 3/638 ,Agarsen Colony,near RECL colony ,bari road, Dholpur, Rajasthan PIN 328001

Anoop Kumar

7726007729

anoop.kumar@in.gt.com

14

Dungarpur

C/o Shanti Lal Kalal, Ratti Stand, Sagwara Road, Opp-Raghurai hotel near new bus stand, Dungarpur -314001

Lalit Choudhary

7726007750

lalit.choudhary@in.gt.com

15

Hanumangarh

Govt. Industrial Training Institute, ITI Colony, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan 335512

Vivek Sharma

7726007773

vivek.sharma1@in.gt.com

16

Jaipur

Room No 117, RSLDC , EMI Campus, J-8A, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jaipur-(Raj.) 302004

Manu Vijay / Anurag Gehlot

7726007741

manu.vijay@in.gt.com / Anurag.Ghelot@IN.GT.COM

17

Jaisalmer

Mr.Renwat Singh, Plot no-997, Indra colony, Jaisalmer

Yayati Vyas

7726007902

yayati.vyas@in.gt.com 

18

Jalor

Mr. Durgaram, Bhinmal Road, near truck union, ground floor, Jalor

Radhe S. Vaishnav

7726007778

radhe.vaishnav@in.gt.com

19

Jhalawar

C/o Shafiya Chaudhary, 50 Roop Nagar Colony (Jamuniya) Kota Road Jhalawar Pin 326001 (Raj)

Gurusharan Sharma

7726007755

gurusharan.sharma@in.gt.com

20

Jhunjhunu

D-78, Near Telephone Exchange, Indra Nagar, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

Dheeraj Deedwania

7726007810

Dheeraj.deedwania@in.gt.com

21

Jodhpur

C/o Shri Bhagwan Singh Khiriya, H. No. 615, Hanuwant 'A'  B.J.S. Colony Paota C Road, Jodhpur

Raj Kumar

7726007758

raj.kumar@in.gt.com

22

Karauli

Governmentb ITI, Mandrail Road,Karauli (District Karauli) Pin Code : 322241

Ashish Tejasvi

7726007748

ashish.tejasvi@in.gt.com

23

Kota

H. N.- 371, NEAR  HANUMAN  TEMPLE, R. K. PURAM KOTA- 324005

Harshit Agarwal

9660852099

harshit.agarwal@in.gt.com

24

Nagaur

C/0 Mr. Ajij GouriBehind Ram Mohalla, Amar singh Colony, Nagaur PIn- 341001

Gangasharan Gupta

7726007759

gangasharan.gupta@in.gt.com 

25

Pali

Santosh Bala Sarda, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation, 137-B,Opp. DEO office(sr.), Mandia road pali 306401

Abhinav Sen

7726007803

abhinav.sen@in.gt.com

26

Pratapgarh

Mrs. Ekta Nagar D/0 Ramgopal DosayaHouse No- 4/47, Near by Collectorated , Housing board Colony,Pratapgarh   Pin- 312605

Shakti Singh Sisodia

7726007751

shakti.sisodia@in.gt.com

27

Rajsamand

C/o Jagdish Chand Ladha, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation, National Highway Road No. 8, Rajsamand, Rajasthan- 313324,

Sunil Kumar

7726007736

Sunil.kumar1@in.gt.com

28

Sawai Madhopur

Employement  Office, first Floor, Collectorate, Sawai Madhopur, Pin:322001

Raj Kumar Malik

7726007733

raj.malik@in.gt.com

29

Sikar

Kirti House,Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Development Corporation,1st Floor ,Near Zari bari showroom,Ramawat Nagar Nawalgarh Road, Sikar – 332001 

Nikhil Kumar Batra

7726007787

nikhil.batra@in.gt.com

30

Sirohi

C/o kailas, 378, Ambika Nivas Housing Board Colony, Sirohi-307001

Manish Kumar Jani

7726007757

manish.jani@in.gt.com

31

Sri Gangangar

C/o Surendra Kumari, 163 Indira Colony, Street No.-1, Sri Ganganagar-335001

Shikha Munjal

7726007739

shikha.munjal@in.gt.com

32

Tonk

4/52 New Housing Board, Near Sugna Hospital Near Bus Stand, Tonk

Naveen Kumar Verma

7726007731

Naveen.verma@in.gt.com

33

Udaipur

H.No.28, Ostwal Nagar,Udaipur,313001

Iram Khan

7726007737

iram.khan@in.gt.com