RSLDC District Office Contact Detail

S. NO.

DISTRICT

ADDRESS

DISTRICT MANAGER/ INCHARGE

CUG NUMBER

Landline No

EMAIL ID

1

Ajmer

C/o Rakesh Sharma, "Ashirwad" H.N. 11, Ground Floor, Gali N.1, Ghandhi Nagar, Makarwali Road, Ajmer 305001, 

Vijay Pareek

7726007890

0145-2621532

vijay.kumar.pareek@accenture.com

2

Alwar

C/o Dinesh Chandra Sharma, 1/604, Kala Kuan Alwar Near Jain Mandir, Rajasthan PIN 301001

Ankur Samadhiya

7726007732

0144-2360501

ankur.samadhiya@accenture.com

3

Banswara

C/o Asha Chobisa, Ambika colony near dharam Kanta,Bnaswara Dungarpur link road,Banswara-327001(Near Navin Petrol Pump) Rajsthan,

Girish Panchal

7726007774

2962250136

girish.panchal@accenture.com

4

Baran

Kiran Kumar Jain, Rajasthan Skills and Livelihoods Development Corporation,
H. No. 01, Jain Colony,  Opposite Mahaveer Bhavan, Near Ahinsa Circle, Baran-325205 (Raj)

Gajendra Gaur

7726007735

07453-230191

gajendra.gaur@accenture.com

5

Barmer

C/o Banshidhar,Opp.Govt.Girls Sr.Sec.School,Upon Deepak Hardware,Maal Godam Road,Barmer

Bhanwar Singh

7726007744

02982-220570

bhanwar.singh@accenture.com

6

Bharatpur

C/o Satyadev Sharma, 9, krishnagar, near to Canra bank , Bhratpur- 321001,

Manu Vijay

7726007730

5644-220386

manu.a.vijay@accenture.com

7

Bhilwara

C/o Nirmal Kumar Jain,5-J-9, Gate No. 30, Tanki Ke Balaji Road, R. C. Vyas colony, Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Birbal Singh

7726007728

01482-230136

birbal.singh@accenture.com

8

Bikaner

Simla Swami, Rajasthan Skill and livelihoods development corporation, w/o. Durga Shankar Swami, war no 40,Old Ginnani, Near Shivam furniture, Bikaner 334001

Anurag  Gehlot

7726007734

1512210626

anurag.gehlot@accenture.com

9

Bundi

C/o Ramkishan Sharma, Near Rajasthan Vridhavastha and Pensioners Bhavan, F- 2, New Colony, Bundi, (Raj.) - 323001

Prem Chand Bairwa

7726007765

0747-2442510

prem.chand.bairwa@accenture.com

10

Chittorgarh

Government ITI
Ghatiyawali Road, Chittorgarh
Rajasthan, India

Yogesh Menaria (DC)

7726007893

1472240160

 

11

Churu

Government ITI,
Room No. 3&5, RIICO IND. Area road, Rajasthan: 331001

Subhash Nirwan

7726007802

01562-254615

 

12

Dausa

Gurpal Singh.,
Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation.
behind Pinky Hotel,Agra road Dausa, 303303

Rafiq Mohammad

7726007804

01427-223982

rafiq.mohammad@accenture.com

13

Dholpur

C/o Sudha Agarwal, 3/638 ,Agarsen Colony,near RECL colony ,bari road, Dholpur, Rajasthan PIN 328001

Hemant Sharma

7726007729

05642-220148

h.e.kumar.sharma@accenture.com

14

Dungarpur

C/o Shanti Lal Kalal, Ratti Stand, Sagwara Road, Opp-Raghurai hotel near new bus stand, Dungarpur -314001

Bhagwati Lal Joshi

7726007756

02964-233452

b.lal.joshi@accenture.com

15

Hanumangarh

Govt. Industrial Training Institute, ITI Colony, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan 335512

Dishant Saharan

7726007743

 

 

16

Jaipur

C/o Amit Kumar Gupta,Plot No. 693, Barkat Nagar, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur-302015

Akshay Sharma

7726007937

0141-2597468

akshay.q.sharma@accenture.com

17

Jaisalmer

Mr.Renwat Singh, Plot no-997, Indra colony, Jaisalmer

Hasan khan

7726007902

2992257242

hasan.b.khan@accenture.com 

18

Jalor

Mr. Durgaram, Bhinmal Road, near truck union, ground floor, Jalor

Rajendra Singh Solanki

7726007757

02973-228029

r.singh.solanki@accenture.com

19

Jhalawar

C/o Shafiya Chaudhary, 50 Roop Nagar Colony (Jamuniya) Kota Road Jhalawar Pin 326001 (Raj)

Mohd.Atif Intezar

7726007755

Land Line not Available

mohd.atif.intezar@accenture.com

20

Jhunjhunu

D-78, Near Telephone Exchange, Indra Nagar, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

Mohammed Ismail Khan

7726007810

01592-230217

m.ismail.khan@accenture.com

21

Jodhpur

C/o Shri Bhagwan Singh Khiriya, H. No. 615, Hanuwant 'A'  B.J.S. Colony Paota C Road, Jodhpur

Mukesh Rathore

7726007758

0291-2540078

mukesh.rathore@accenture.com

22

Karauli

Governmentb ITI
Mandrail Road,Karauli (District Karauli)
Rajasthan, India
Pin Code : 322241

Maneesh Tiwari

7726007740

07464-250156

 

23

Kota

H. N.- 371, NEAR  HANUMAN  TEMPLE, R. K. PURAM KOTA- 324005

Manish Kumar (DC)

8233882990

0744-2470814

manishmba.970@gmail.com

24

Nagaur

C/0 Mr. Ajij GouriBehind Ram Mohalla, Amar singh Colony, Nagaur PIn- 341001

Ashok Kumar

7726007759

01582-240286

ashok.ah.kumar@accenture.com 

25

Pali

Santosh Bala Sarda,
Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation.
137-B,Opp. DEO office(sr.)
Mandia road pali 306401

Nitin Vyas

7726007778

02932-220135

nitin.a.vyas@accenture.com

26

Pratapgarh

Mrs. Ekta Nagar D/0 Ramgopal DosayaHouse No- 4/47, Near by Collectorated , Housing board Colony,Pratapgarh   Pin- 312605

Ashok Kumar

7726007751

01478-220116

ashok.kumar.sangwan@accenture.com

27

Rajsamand

C/o Jagdish Chand Ladha, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Devlopment Corporation.
National Highway Road No. 8, Rajsamand, Rajasthan- 313324,

Amit Reel

7726007736

02952-220248

amit.reel@accenture.com

28

Sawai Madhopur

Employement  Office, first Floor, Collectorate, Sawai Madhopur, Pin:322001

Shakir Hussain

9413281459

07462-220552

 

29

Sikar

Kirti House,Rajasthan Skill and Livelihoods Development Corporation,1st Floor ,Near Zari bari showroom,Ramawat Nagar Nawalgarh Road, Sikar – 332001 

Mahesh Kumar

7726007787

01572-248043

mahesh.z.kumar@accenture.com

30

Sirohi

C/o kailas, 378, Ambika Nivas Housing Board Colony, Sirohi-307001

Manish Kumar Jani

7726007803

2972220197

manish.kumar.jani@accenture.com

31

Sri Gangangar

C/o Surendra Kumari,
163 Indira Colony, Street No.-1, Sri Ganganagar-335001

Setu Parmar Sethi

7726007739

0154-2471534

setu.parmar.sethi@accenture.com

32

Tonk

4/52 New Housing Board, Near Sugna Hospital Near Bus Stand, Tonk

Banna Lal Mehra

7726007731

01432-243675

banna.lal.mehra@accenture.com

33

Udaipur

H.No.28, Ostwal Nagar,Udaipur,313001

Iram Khan

7726007737

Land Line not Available

iram.khan@accenture.com